Styret:

Rolle:Navn:E-post:Telefon:
LederKnut Halvard Ramtvedtleder@sarpsborgolag.no
KassererWenche Lindløvkasserer@sarpsborgolag.no
SekretærJon Roar Oddensekretar@sarpsborgolag.no466 98 606
HyttestyretHeidi Børstadhytteutvalg@sarpsborgolag.no952 22 155
SportsutvalgEspen Svaerekruttutvalg@sarpsborgolag.no
905 03 719
Teknisk utvalgTom Wahlgrentekniskutvalg@sarpsborgolag.no
Friluft og tur-oPer Christian Evensenfriluft_og_tur-o@sarpsborgolag.no


Øvrige:

Rolle:Navn:E-post:Telefon:
Arkivar
arkivar@sarpsborgolag.no
MaterialforvalterIda Katrine Børstad Thoresenmaterialforvalter@sarpsborgolag.no936 68 688
Hytteutleie
hytteutleie@sarpsborgolag.no
KartansvarligTormod Jensenkartansvarlig@sarpsborgolag.no
Påmelderpaamelder@sarpsborgolag.no
Postpost@sarpsborgolag.no
Sekretariatsekretariat@sarpsborgolag.no
Webansvarligwebansvarlig@sarpsborgolag.no
Powered by: Bloc