Styret:

Rolle:Navn:E-post:Telefon:
LederTom Wahlgrenleder@sarpsborgolag.no911 17 106
Kasserer
kasserer@sarpsborgolag.no
SekretærEllen Juliussensekretar@sarpsborgolag.no
HyttestyretTove Wahlgrenhytteutvalg@sarpsborgolag.no905 71 226
SportsutvalgAnders Lunde
60146884
Teknisk utvalgJon Roar Oddentekniskutvalg@sarpsborgolag.no466 98 606
Friluft og tur-oPer Christian Evensenpostjakta@gmail.com958 26 892


Øvrige:

Rolle:Navn:E-post:Telefon:
ArkivarJon Roar Odden
arkivar@sarpsborgolag.no466 98 606
MaterialforvalterHans Husebymaterialforvalter@sarpsborgolag.no
KartansvarligTormod Jensenkartansvarlig@sarpsborgolag.no901 25 387
Påmelder
paamelder@sarpsborgolag.no
Post
post@sarpsborgolag.no
Sekretariat
sekretariat@sarpsborgolag.no
WebansvarligJon Roar Oddenwebansvarlig@sarpsborgolag.no466 98 606

Levert av IdrettenOnline